Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Sun Bundle

Sale price€62,90 Regular price€66,90

Tax included.

Treat yourself to the ultimate care experience with our After-Sun & Skin Care Optimizer Duo. Our soothing After-Sun Lotion (300 ml) cools and regenerates your skin after sun exposure, while the Skin Care Optimizer (100 ml) with its intensive formula deeply revitalizes the skin and gives it a radiant, youthful appearance.
Sun Bundle
Sun Bundle Sale price€62,90 Regular price€66,90

Skin Care Optimizer

Our Skin Care Optimizer is a real game changer for your skin care routine. The concentrated formula improves the elasticity and firmness of your skin, minimizes signs of aging and gives you a visibly rejuvenated, radiant complexion.

More about the product

Premium Aftersun

This moisturizing lotion takes care of your skin after sun exposure by soothing, hydrating and supporting natural regeneration. Its light formula absorbs quickly and leaves skin feeling comfortable and refreshed without stickiness.

More about the product

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Sun Bundle

Angebot€62,90 Regulärer Preis€66,90

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Gönn Dir das ultimative Pflegeerlebnis mit unserem After-Sun & Skin Care Optimizer Duo. Unsere beruhigende After-Sun Lotion (300 ml) kühlt und regeneriert deine Haut nach der Sonneneinstrahlung, während der Skin Care Optimizer (100 ml) mit seiner intensiven Formel die Haut tiefenwirksam revitalisiert und ihr ein strahlendes, jugendliches Aussehen verleiht. 
Sun Bundle
Sun Bundle Angebot€62,90 Regulärer Preis€66,90

Skin Care Optimizer

Unser Skin Care Optimizer ist ein echter Game Changer für Deine Hautpflegeroutine. Die konzentrierte Formel verbessert die Elastizität und Festigkeit Deiner Haut, minimiert Zeichen der Hautalterung und verleiht Dir ein sichtbar verjüngtes, leuchtendes Hautbild.

Mehr zum Produkt

Premium Aftersun

Diese feuchtigkeitsspendende Lotion kümmert sich um Deine Haut nach dem Sonnenbad, indem sie beruhigt, hydratisiert und die natürliche Regeneration unterstützt. Ihre leichte Formel zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein angenehmes, erfrischtes Hautgefühl ohne zu kleben.

Mehr zum Produkt